Course Registration

Course: Stories Of Hope

Length: Once a week, every Thursday

First Session: April 23rd 2020

Last Session: May 21st 2020

Time: 2 pm – 3 pm GMT (10 am New York / 3 pm London / 5 pm Makkah)

Where: Live Video Online Class via Zoom

Who: SISTERS ONLY

Price: $20 for five 60-minute lessons

    Payment Options (required)

    Your course registration is incomplete without payment.

    This course is a non-refundable fee of $20 USD.

    After clicking the registration button, you will be redirected to the PayPal gateway. Through PayPal's gateway you will then select your preferred payment method via credit card, debit card, or your PayPal account. You do not need a PayPal account to register.

    By registering, you agree to our Stories Of Hope Course Policies.

    For questions or concerns, email help@muslimacoaching.com